A Space of My Own 我的空间

疲倦

Posted on: September 10, 2007

First, I want to apologize to my English educated readers and those who find it rather difficult to read in Chinese (sorry Zhi Jun…), I’m feeling a bit emo now and I want to blog in Chinese instead. I feel like blogging in Chinese, I can’t be emo properly in English. I’ll try to blog in English next time.

昨天晚上睡不好。不知道是咖啡作祟还是心情紧张。一整晚都在半睡半醒的状况。读书的时候,又想睡觉。躺下睡觉的时候,又睡不着。就这样拖了一个晚上,拖到早上…还是那样。四点多出来上厕所…惊觉一个朋友痴痴的坐在梯级上。我想他和我一样,睡不着又读不了书吧?看见他消沉的样子…我招呼也不敢打一个。我想很多Year1的朋友都开始感受到时间不够用,或是有时间用不好的压力吧。

已经进入第五个星期了。而我学习的东西加起来只在第二个星期的程度。还有很多很多没有练习。很多很多没有复习。Marketingassignment还没有开始!EG1413那两份稿还没有起。还有Marketingtutorial assignment 要做。在过两个星期,就要考试了,我不敢想象自己会考到怎样。因为完全没有准备到。

我的体内没有酒精,但是我感受到自己醉了。每天提心吊胆的过日子,深怕今天又再有什么做不完的,赶不完的。我最宝贝的音乐,顶多只能给我短暂的解脱。琴弹多了…也厌倦了。开周杰伦的歌…听着听着…不知道是陶醉,还是麻醉。

我很感谢上帝,至少我身边还有许多的朋友。至少我不会寂寞。至少在精神紧绷的时候…和他们一起吃饭,那些笑声能让我松懈下来。

我很感谢上帝,因为我知道每次遇到绝境,我都不用害怕,因为他总是很信实的为我开道路。每次压力重重…面对许多不可能的时候,我就是喜欢哼这首歌:

神要开道路    在旷野无路之处
虽未看见他已看顾
他要为我开道路

他是我引导    领我靠近他怀抱
爱和力量日日帮助
他要开道路    他要开道路

在旷野里他必开道路引领我
在沙漠中开江河供应我
天地都要废去  他的话语永长存
在今日他要做新事!

我很感谢上帝,他从他的话语和诗歌中给我应许,而且从来没有落空。我相信,因为我经历过。

我想是时候安静在神的面前重新得力吧。

让忧愁从心头平息    让平安自心田升起
就在这宁静时刻里    与主谈心

当四周喧哗正逼近    当哀伤绝望满你心
就在这宁静时刻里    与主亲近

永不要忘记回到耶稣的怀里
他必使你得着安息
用不要忘记回到耶稣的怀里
他必使你重新得力!

就去支取力量了~加油~赞美神!

5 Responses to "疲倦"

thanks Lord, everytime i see your blog i have different feeling.gald to see that you\’re mature a lot, nice to hear you are still follow the way that God leading."I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. Philippians4:13"…Gail, keep it up, the strength of God none stop ever and ever.

Hmmm~ I didn\’t knw u were so down and dry…Will pray4 u consistently…And Yew Hong too…He seems reli super down…=(
 

<Ting Fang>Thanks for visiting and commenting again~ Yes, I\’m still trying to mature, and I\’m being encouraged by others as well… Thanks for encouraging me too. You haven\’t updated your space for quite a long time, how are you? I\’m glad 3C is still running and active, I\’ll be back there in the holidays.<Dawn>Yes, I\’m as you said, \’down and dry\’, I don\’t seem to have energy for anything be it physical or spiritual, juggling has always been hard for me and its something I\’m not used to. But I\’m getting better at it now. Thanks for praying! Will pray for your exams also. =)

actually i have no time and i less to online too(my sis using computer doing assignment)the time for me to online usually at my office while i\’m checking mail.  yup, my space hvn\’t updated for a long time, i will update my space when i free. Thanks for your regard, I\’m fine here!i\’m glad to hear you want to back at 3c, see you at there when your holidays is comung up.(when is your holiday?)

What office are you working at? My holiday is in December. I have to take care of 2 forums once I\’m back, but I\’ll visit 3C as well. Can\’t say I would be really regular though.

Leave a Reply

