A Space of My Own 我的空间

2009 Blog Post One

Posted on: January 1, 2009

LOL, at least I could make it in time before this day ends.

Tirza has photo-shopped Busy and Yuta together on her blog! I can’t believe she actually did that, I was just jesting. Haha, but the picture was cute!

Hmm. I’m supposed to make New Year resolutions today. But then, didn’t manage to, or,  I’m actually scratching up new resolutions this year. Maybe an improvision of last year’s would do.

Many thanks to the people who wished me Happy New Year today, through MSN, or sms, or other means. SMS’s were a bit too ex to reply so I put all my replies back on msn/ facebook. Haha. Can’t help being cheapo till I earn my own keep.

Washed NT today, that’s at least one good thing I did in 2009. Now the poor thing is hanging outside on the clothes line. He’s coming out to Singapore too!

Found a few nice songs in an old song-book, one Mable sang for singing competition, Somebody Bigger Than You and I. Haha. Made her toys sing it.

Actually there were lots of things that happened and lots of thoughts but I need to gather them down for another day. Not today. That makes today’s post a rather lame one, but I guess it can’t be helped. 🙂

A good 2009 ahead for all! I don’t feel that I’m having an extra kick in it, but then, miracles do happen. 😀 And miracles – are just things I’ve been seeing all through my life.

Leave a Reply

