A Space of My Own 我的空间

Missing Something

Posted on: January 4, 2009

I miss my diary. Wish I had it with me now. It’s just another few more days and I’ll see it again.

Bidding for modules. Taking one extra this semester! An elective is a breather with 5 cores. Even though all 5 are less than 20 MC. Somehow, this is ironic, but somehow, it’s the elective modules that gives my mugging a life.

NT’s clean now but his head is rather heavy. He’s not totally dry yet, but he smells awfully nice!

Had fun in youth just now. At first I was alarmed when all the early birds were young kids. I thought youth was off and the intermediate fellowship was all that was there instead. However, the big guys and girls turned up later. Funny how our watches run slower with age as we grow up. 🙂 After worship we played games that made me miss the old times a lot. Haha. The times when my biggest delight was a programme well prepared, everyone enjoying themselves, beating another team in games!

I loved games, the team ones (not sports, I loathe ’em), but I don’t really enjoy those we have in hall over here, during orientation or things like that. Sigh, guess it’s only doing the things with the same bunch of people that makes it mean so much. And we’re all splitting apart already. Still, every time it’s hols people come back and it’s back to old times again, just that we’re older… but hearts are more or less the same. 🙂

Leave a Reply

