A Space of My Own 我的空间

Feb 25 2009

Posted on: February 25, 2009

It’s recess week now, and this time I’ve only got two mid term exams. The fewest so far. I remember two semester ago I had THREE in one day! The horror of it. And worse still I did badly for all three. Hopefully I’ll get decent results this time round. It’s less stressful too. I’m quite enjoying recess week now. Although it’s not a break from mugging, it’s actually a break from lectures and tutorials, and labs (but not a break from lab reports though).

I added a friend today on Facebook, and found that he was actually attached by now (for quite a while, from the looks of it). I’m quite happy for him, because way back then in secondary school, I thought him as one of those nice guys the girls don’t really appreciate (in that sense), because he’s not really the handsome type. Oops. Hope he doesn’t kill me when he sees this.

Emailed Farid about Phoenix Fest. Discrete points are given out and points accounts for co-curricular activities are closing in. I love to see myself getting high CCA points, but then again, there’s no point getting so many points when ultimately, I’m going to choose the same room as last year. Still, it’s really rare to be able to get a sense of accomplishment in NUS! Even though it is just within the walls of Raffles Hall.

And yay! I just saved my blog from dying again. I guess I just got the desire to blog randomly because Piang Piang updated after two months!

Leave a Reply

