A Space of My Own 我的空间

Rash Decisions

Posted on: March 17, 2009

I am capable of making very rash decisions. That’s why every time before I do or say anything, I hold back myself to think a little first. Usually more than just a little.

That’s why I didn’t do something I almost did just now. Thank God it was time to go for tutorial just then. Though I must say my tutorial session wasn’t a good one. I felt sorry over that because it’s my last tutorial with Prof Wang, and he’s a really good teacher.

I don’t like the fact that I have a long response lag time. But at the same time I’m thankful over it too.

So I just held back myself. But how much more longer?

Some decisions just have to be made eventually.

And RARR to the new bout of increased emergency workload. Work is bad enough in times like these, but those that need to be finished immediately and hamper the progress of others are worse. Wonder if it could work away those things chewing up my mind.

I’m seriously stressed.

Leave a Reply

