A Space of My Own 我的空间

Tag from Facebook ++

Posted on: March 17, 2009

Here are the rules – post this list on your profile (in Notes) replacing my answers with yours.
Tag 25 people to do the same thing.
I’m too lazy to tag, so do this if you want to. This is a response to
Tita Cristy’s tag. I still owe a lot of people tag answers haha. Will
do them after I’m more free.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
no

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
Yesterday. I cry more as I grow older.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
most of the time

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
don’t have haha.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
nope

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
yes i think so 🙂

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
quite a lot

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
NO WAY

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
haha i like honey stars. milo cereal is nice too

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
no, haha. been doing that for years

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
i love ALL ice-cream. a lot!!

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
don’t know, what they are wearing, perhaps.

15. RED OR PINK?
pink

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
haha. there’s a lot ^-^

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
my grandparents 😦

18. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
pink shorts, barefooted

19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
block supper music down the block

20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE
ooo. maybe orange. it’s a fun color

21. FAVORITE SMELLS?
my pillow. newly washed toys. newly washed NT.

22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My coursemate andrew halim haha

23. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
yes yes 🙂 Though i’ve never seen her before.

24. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
gymnastics

25. HAIR COLOR?
black, natural.

26. EYE COLOR?
Black-brownish

27. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
no.

28. FAVORITE FOOD
ice-cream!!!

29. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS
Happy endings.

30. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
erm. Red cliff!!

31. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
dark blue. ibg shirt.

32. SUMMER OR WINTER?
winter. it’s always summer here haha

33. HUGS OR KISSES?
hugs

34. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
hmm?

35. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
don’t know?

36. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
CN3124 lecture notes! Rarr.

37. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
not using a mousepad.

38. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
no tv!!

39. FAVORITE SOUND(S)
music in my head.

40. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
don’t know both.

41. WHERE IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM
penang. sighs.

42. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
don’t know. nothing exceptional

43. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
seremban, m’sia

44. WHERE IS/ARE YOUR FAVORITE PLACE(S) TO VISIT?
dreamland. 🙂


To think there were originally 50 questions in the tag! LOL.

By the way I found this super funny blog of my sis on all the essays she wrote. Haha, very nicely written too, and very creative. To think I said her essays are dull not so long ago. Hope she trains up for the ‘serious’ type of essays too. Can’t keep writing stories in the long run after all. But they are really a nice read. Especially when you’re stressed.

Talking about stressed, I’ve got to finish EG2401 project and CN3124 project by this week. Oh, and supposedly CN2125 too, plus my lab report, plus next week’s CN2116 homework, and prepare for next week’s CN3124 test. That’s about it. Sadly, the EG2401 project is the one I enjoyed the most. Probably because it doesn’t involve MATLAB. But without MATLAB knowledge, there goes my career.

Oh I need to start on with the 2nd part of CN2116 project too. Today’s contact session was quite scary. Sat with Andrew (my coursemate, not the RH Andrew) in the contact session today hastily scribbling down project requirements as the lecturer rattled them off. He’s the ‘customer’ and ‘customers don’t answer questions’. LOL. I kind of like the way he puts it.

WMWM has passed to me this blue hair band that she’s find too tight for her head, so I cancelled my plans of buying one myself. Finally I can keep all my hair off my face when I’m in the room without having to actually tie it up (and still find it drooping down). As my hair is not as abundant as WMWM’s I don’t find it tight at all. My headphones are way worse.

I am behind in all my lectures. ALL. Need to do a lot of catching up. I just realized I’m now in the last third of the semester, when my new lecturer mentioned it today. However, CME is finally over for the year too. I am quite glad about that too, mainly because now I have all the rest of the time to study. As for next year, hopefully I’ll have a more laid-back CCA life 🙂 I’m already considering which activities are the slackest to join.

Leave a Reply

