A Space of My Own 我的空间

Those Unexpected Things

Posted on: March 24, 2009

Sometimes you do things just in passing as they come by and after they’re over, you don’t think twice about them. But actually, you don’t know when God is going to use those little things to strike a chord that resonates in the hearts of others.

This past week has been filled with all these little things, and as I see what God is doing in my life, I thank Him for these blessings. Truly, all these play a part in giving me strength to carry on, to pause, and pay attention to little things. I wonder how many of these little things I do not yet know of, and how many I could have done, but just let the chance pass me by.

I feel so encouraged today! Especially when I think back and see people doing little things in the lives of others too. Unnoticed, perhaps, unglamarous maybe, but they leave their marks 🙂

6 Responses to "Those Unexpected Things"

God bless you Gail – keep up God\’s work!!

Thanks Martyn! 😀 Nice knowing u.

It\’s happy that God works in your life………….Jia you looMe ar , suddenly feel depress cos can\’t do anything to help after knowing somebody\’s problem………T…T… pity her………..Pray Pray ..Pray………

nice sharing…=)

Thanks Charissa 🙂

Leave a Reply

