A Space of My Own 我的空间

Packed Days

Posted on: April 6, 2009

I don’t know why I can still waste my time loitering around when my schedule is packed as full as sardines. Oh no, I’m going to pay for this in the finals.

The Last Project is still on-going. Somehow with this one still around, handing up the other two doesn’t exactly make me feel more free. And other little things too, like CA’s and homework to hand in. And today’s Engineering Professionalism presentation, which seems like the bottom of all my priorities.

Hope I can make it through the week, with results!

2 Responses to "Packed Days"

Pray to God you will

thanks martyn 🙂

Leave a Reply

