A Space of My Own 我的空间

Talk

Posted on: April 23, 2009

Sometimes I just wish that there’s someone out there whom I can ask advice from. Someone close enough to know me and the people around me well. Yet, not so close, in a way I’d be able to open up to.

Sadly, I haven’t met such a person yet. Or it’s just me not wanting to open up.

I am very frustrated  now! I need someone to talk to, a wise and objective someone. Yet I have no time to talk because I have to finish this load of overdue work so that I can wisely consult my tutor this coming afternoon!

There are some people I want to help and strangle at the same time.

And why is a person only natural while being negative all the time! And why am I always involved in this kind of things in the most crucial of exam times!! It’s not like I’m not ready to accept negative people. It’s that they make me negative too, and I don’t think they realize, or care! They are to wrapped up in themselves for this.

I am studying hard and doing my part. Why the interruptions!

And why am I even stupid enough to bother to care when it won’t change the way people think at all at my own expense?!

And the bottom of my calculator mysteriously got wet when I came back, and there’s no water source near it. Rarr.

Note to a blog-reader who might be concerned: No, I’m not depressed in that way. And thanks for asking how I was yesterday. I’m okay today too. Don’t think too much about the things I write.

And note to the person who sent me a parcel from M’sia – no, it’s not about you either, nor anyone else from Tampin.

p.s: To all, NO commenting for this post k. I just want to spit it out, forget about it and get back to the books.

Leave a Reply

