A Space of My Own 我的空间

情歌

Posted on: November 18, 2009

I heart this song! Though somehow the MV doesn’t go together with the
lyrics, but both are nice! Especially the part when the guy comes in
and starts singing too (I think this version is only in the MV and not
the original sound track). And the reason why I’m watching this is I’m
waiting for my webcast to load. Yes I know it’s horrible to still be
webcasting in study week, but I had no time (nor mood) to attend
lectures due to projects and piling assignments, readings and CA’s!
Sigh.

Anyway, my sleeping hours are all messed up now (as usual)
and I seem to be constantly distracted or sleeping! Argh. Hopefully
will be able to buck up more.

And Tirza, I’m really getting influenced by you! I’m listening to Yiruma songs also 🙂

Leave a Reply

